Back To School…Finally

Finally back at school today and I’m glad because I have all my makeup work caught up. I woke up around five thirty and took a shower. I felt so much better this morning than the past few days. The only bad part is now my sister’s sick and she’s absent today. Hopefully soon this whole flu things flies over. So I’ve had a pretty good day at school today. I feel like I’ve been out forever because of the weekend in between my sick days. Like I said, I really dislike missing school so hopefully I don’t too much more!

I hope everyone has a great day. Don’t forget to smile and be yourself!

Leave a Reply

