Sunday Showers

Hello everyone! Happy Sunday! Just woke up and I’m feeling so much better than I did a couple nights ago, and I’m hoping for an awesome day. I was so excited this morning because around three, I heard it raining and I was so happy because I feel like it hasn’t rained here in forever! And we needed some. Right now, from my bedroom window, it looks nice, so all in all it’s been a good morning so far.

The reason I’m writing my blog so early is because I have to do all my homework for tomorrow and from when I missed school Friday. And later on, I have to go to youth group. I honestly love going to youth group on Sunday because it’s an awesome way to start my week, close to my friends and close to God. So I’m going to make breakfast and then start my day. Write to you later!

“Very little is needed to make a happy life; it is all within yourself, in your way of thinking.” – Marcus Aurelius

Leave a Reply

