Saturdays With Siblings

I started off today by waking up around nine o’ clock. I was up for a while last night because I was sick all day and had to leave school. I stayed in bed for about half an hour while I checked my phone and watched a little television. My favorite part about Saturday is sleeping in and not having to worry about the time. After I got out of bed, I cleaned around the house a little.

If you didn’t know, my favorite season is fall, and since it’s just around the corner, I used some of my new wax cubes. One of them is called “Spice Market” and smells like cinnamon and cider. I’m in love with it!

Around noon, I took my little brothers and sister to walk in the cornfield behind our house. We live in the country, so we love to be outside. Anyways, we were out in the field for a while, and then went to explore in the corn crib. We ended up making a little fort and caught a frog. Pretty good way to spend my day. I love being outside, especially around this time of year.

Later on, I ate some good food and made a French Vanilla cappuccino. It was delicious! I took some pictures of my little brother and stepsister. I really like photography and especially when I get to snap some pictures outside. I might upload some of the pictures of them later tonight or tomorrow.

“Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.” – Soren Kierkegaard

Leave a Reply

